1-800-233-3823 |contact us
Bruce Home


Learn what our customers had to say about their experience with Bruce hardwood or laminate flooring.

Hickory - Oxford Brown Hardwood Flooring

hickory oxford brown hardwood flooring review - C3717

Beautiful Floor

September 20, 2015

By Pam48 of McCalla, AL

We had this floor professionally installed in a Great Room, Entry and Hallway. The floor looks beautiful. My only reservation on quality is there were a number of dings in the floor after installation. We had to buy a touch up pen to cover them. I am not sure if this was defects in the wood or the installer caused them. Overall we love the floor and the appearance is everything we hoped.

See in a Room

Natural Laminate Flooring

natural laminate flooring review - L3016

Perfect Color!

September 1, 2015

By norcalgal

I've been looking far and wide for just the right product to replace my tired old floors. This is the perfect choice to use with my mix of antique and modern.

See in a Room

Woodland Reclaim/Textured Timbers Laminate Flooring

woodland reclaim/textured timbers laminate flooring review - L0243

Stunning !!!!!

August 30, 2015

By 3bears of Toms River, NJ

As soon as I saw this floor I said I have to have it. I had been looking for a long time but nothing fit all my qualifications until I saw this floor. It is the farmhouse look I love but is durable and most importantly is pet friendly. I also find it so easy to maintain. A quick sweep and I'm done. No heavy vacuum to drag around. Spills wipe up easily. I couldn't be happier. Thank you Armstrong !!!!!!!!!!

See in a Room

Oak - Cherry Hardwood Flooring

oak - cherry hardwood flooring review - C218

High gloss, nice finish

August 19, 2015

By Joe74 of New Jersey

Overall good product, however don't let your children drive there wheeled toys over thís floor as it will leave marks.

See in a Room

Hickory - Country Natural Hardwood Flooring

hickory-country natural hardwood flooring review - C0710

bruce hickory country natural hardwood flooring

June 14, 2015

By Chuck of Prior Lake, MN

My wife and I just had this flooring installed on the first floor of our townhouse. It looks fabulous. The flooring makes our townhouse look new. The natural grains and knots make the floor look and feel marvelous. We are delighted that we selected this product. Thanks Bruce. Chuck and Heidi.

See in a Room

Saw Mark Oak/Sawmill Oak Laminate Flooring

sawmill oak laminate flooring review - L3103

We love our Saw Mark Oak Natural floor

April 14, 2015

By PAhomeowner of Pennsylvania

We recently had Armstrong's Saw Mark Oak - Natural laminate floor installed in our kitchen, mudroom and powder room. The area that the floor covers is expansive, so it was important to us that the floor be beautiful and durable, and it has met all of our expectations. The floor is truly realistic looking and genuinely has the beauty of hardwood. There are so many details in this floor, including very realistic saw marks, and the variation in color throughout the planks makes it any easy floor to pair with other wood tones in our home. The floor has been durable and scratch resistant, and unlike real hardwood, it does not show stains and water marks. It always looks clean. We highly recommend this floor!

See in a Room

Woodland Reclaim/Textured Timbers Laminate Flooring

woodland reclaim flooring review - L3101

Great looking floor but quality of locking system fragile.

April 7, 2015

By Jonesie67 of Williamston, MI

Great looking floor but pieces of the tongue kept breaking off and getting stuck in the groove unknowingly. The floor would have trouble locking and then we figure out there was another piece stuck in there. This happened in the middle of my kitchen but wasn't caught so a board sticks up and there is no way for me to get that piece out. That is disappointing. Otherwise, we love the way it looks and we've only had it in a week so the durability and maintenance is yet to be seen.

See in a Room

Dundee Plank Oak - Espresso Hardwood Flooring

oak espresso flooring review - CB1275

Absolutely Gorgeous!!!

April 5, 2015

By Tracy of Dumfries, VA

We just installed the Armstrong Oak - Espresso solid wood flooring all throughout our house. It is beautiful!! I was worried that the dark flooring would make my house feel dark, but it doesn't. The color is a beautiful dark brown/black during the day and a gorgeous black at night. The wood has a beautiful gloss to it that just looks so elegant! LOVE!

See in a Room

Natural Choice Oak - Cherry Hardwood Flooring

oak cherry hardwood flooring review - C5028

Loved the outcome of this floor

March 10, 2015

By Johnr99 of St. Louis, MO

I love this floor. Looks great and pretty easy to install. Really added a quality look to my home. Would definitely recommend it.

See in a Room
Privacy Policy | View Full Site
©2000-2015 AWI Licensing Company. All rights reserved.
Get New Product Alerts:   

Getting Started
Browse Hardwood Flooring
Browse Laminate Flooring
Where To Buy